Visit Website – http://www.library4free.com

Crafted in Carhartt

Carhartt denim shirt

Carhartt denim shirt

Carhartt denim shirt

Carhartt denim shirt

Carhartt denim shirt

Carhartt denim shirt

Carhartt denim shirt

Carhartt denim shirt

Carhartt denim shirt

The last few days have been an adventure. I was on an inspiration high after meeting so many inspiring women in Boston. (who I’ll be sharing with you in the next few weeks to come, so keep an eye out) The day after I flew back to Chicago, I hopped in a car  and drove to Rehoboth, Delaware with some friends.

It’s a quaint little beach town on the Atlantic. I’ve had my fair share of sea food the past few days, which makes me happy. The nights by the shore get a little breezy, so I’ve been wearing my Carhartt Country Girl Chambray Shirt. It’s light, but keeps you warm enough against the ocean winds.

I really enjoy wearing this top. There are so many ways I’m planning to wear it in the upcoming days. There’s a sweet little ruffle down the front and I love the front pocket. Get one for yourself here.

View original post

About anilchoudharyjpr

I am a web designer

Posted on February 8, 2013, in Tourism, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Library4free.com – Nice Website Plz Visit Website – http://www.library4free.com

Leave a Reply

