Visit Website – http://www.Library4free.com

adventures out of the hobbit-hole

For my first roll of film in New Zealand, I went to the Botanic Gardens again. They’re so lovely; lots of spectacular plants and gorgeous views! I won’t be able to process my film until I go to Auckland in June, but I took along my digital camera as well. It couldn’t miss out on the adventure (I’ve decided its name is Pachelbel, since it is a Canon). Anyway. It was a beautiful day and perfect for photographing the roses. The rose garden is huge. I found myself wanting to catalog every flower with a photo, but that was a bit overwhelming, so I only did a few.032

These gardens go back far beyond the columns in the back. I didn’t know so many varieties of roses even existed!

036

 

My beloved medium-format with the roses. This guy needs a name. Any suggestions greatly appreciated.

039

038

034

033

 

A few of the…

View original post 26 more words

About anilchoudharyjpr

I am a web designer

Posted on February 13, 2013, in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

